Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai VIP

056177**** Call Send Email

Free Info / Price Request

  • *
Request Price

Details & Information

  • 500++
  • 200-500
  • 500++
  • 200-500
  • 500++
  • 120- Buffet 150 -Family style UAE Dirham
  • 120 UAE Dirham
  • 100
  • Available
  • 341
  • location map The hotel is ideally located just five minutes from Dubai International Airport, Business Bay, Emirates Ring Road or Sheikh Zayed Road. The hotel is within easy reach of the metro station as well as many attractions in the local area such as Deira City Center, Dubai Creek, Dubai Festival City, Dubai International Financial Center, Burj Khalifa & Downtown, Mall of the Emirates and Ski Dubai, Wild Wadi & Jumeirah Beach and variety of recreational parks along these highways. Casablanca Street, Al Garhoud P.O. Box 13018, Dubai, UAE. Tel: +971 4 702 8888
  • yes

About

If you are searching for a four-star hotel in Dubai, visit us in Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai. Our award-winning hotel is located near Dubai International Airport and it’s the best choice for those who want to be at the centre of Dubai's pulsating business and cultural scene.

You can choose to stay at one of our 341 rooms and suites that we have at Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai. The decorations inside the rooms and the suites are chosen from the modern designs and they are fully equipped so you can enjoy your stay in our hospitality.

We care about your special occasions for that we designed Al-Garhoud Ballroom in a wonderful way. This great venue with its private entrance accommodates up to 600 guests and it’s full of modern decorations, furnished with amazing chairs and tables. Also, there is an outdoor garden area suitable for outdoor weddings that can accommodate up to 1200 guests. The Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai also has 7 meeting rooms located in the mezzanine level with direct access to the lobby, offering natural daylight with modern audio-visual facilities to meet your needs and expectations.

To organize your wedding in the best way you can count on, we have our meetings and events team who always ready to assist your needs. Limitless options, tailored made menus, separate private entrance, outstanding services and magnificent venues all in one roof. We can plan your wedding from A to Z so you can enjoy the best day of your life.

Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai also offers other services such as 24 hours room service, free
wireless internet access, outdoor pool, fitness center, spa, salon services and outdoor kids’ playground and 6 food and beverage outlets.

If you need to know further details about the services that we provide in Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai and to know the reservation time, please don’t hesitate to communicate with us through the numbers on our page and we will answer you as far as we can.

Contact Information

056177**** Call Send Email
  • Contact person
  • Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
  • Address
  • Casablanca Street, Al Garhoud P.O. Box 13018, Dubai, UAE.
Zafaf.net rating badge
Share with couples planning their wedding your experience with Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Your feedback and experience are valuable to couples choosing Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
Add Review

فندق المطار ميلينيوم VIP

استفسر عن التفاصيل مجاناً

  • *
اطلب السعر

تفاصيل الخدمة

  • لاكثر من 500 شخص
  • تستوعب لما يصل الى 500 شخص
  • لاكثر من 500 شخص
  • تستوعب لما يصل الى 500 شخص
  • لاكثر من 500 شخص
  • 120- Buffet 150 -Family style درهم اماراتي
  • 120 درهم اماراتي
  • 100
  • يوجد
  • ثلاثمائة وواحد و اربعون
  • ستقبال كوكتيل
  • نعم

مزيد من المعلومات

إذا كنت تبحث عن فندق أربع نجوم في دبي ، تفضل بزيارتنا في فندق ميلينيوم المطار دبي. يقع فندقنا الحائز على جائزة بالقرب من مطار دبي الدولي وهو الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في أن يكونوا في قلب المشهد التجاري والثقافي النابض في دبي.
يمكنك اختيار الإقامة في واحدة من 341 غرفة وجناحًا لدينا في فندق ميلينيوم المطار دبي. تم اختيار الديكورات داخل الغرف والأجنحة من التصميمات الحديثة وهي مجهزة بالكامل حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بإقامتك في كرم الضيافة لدينا.
نهتم بمناسباتك الخاصة لأننا قمنا بتصميم قاعة القرهود بطريقة رائعة. يستوعب هذا المكان الرائع مع مدخله الخاص ما يصل إلى 600 ضيف ومليء بالديكورات الحديثة ، وهو مؤثث بكراسي وطاولات رائعة. أيضا ، هناك منطقة حديقة في الهواء الطلق مناسبة لحفلات الزفاف في الهواء الطلق التي يمكن أن تستوعب ما يصل إلى 1200 ضيف. يحتوي فندق ميلينيوم المطار دبي على 7 قاعات اجتماعات في طابق الميزان مع وصول مباشر إلى اللوبي ، وهو يوفر ضوء النهار الطبيعي مع مرافق سمعية وبصرية حديثة لتلبية احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك.
لتنظيم حفل الزفاف الخاص بك بأفضل طريقة يمكنك الاعتماد عليها ، لدينا فريق للاجتماعات والمناسبات لدينا دائمًا على استعداد لمساعدة احتياجاتك. خيارات لا حدود لها مصممة خصيصًا ، ومدخل خاص منفصل ، وخدمات متميزة وأماكن رائعة في سقف واحد. يمكننا التخطيط لحفل الزفاف الخاص بك من الألف إلى الياء حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بأفضل يوم في حياتك.
يقدم فندق ميلينيوم المطار دبي خدمات أخرى مثل خدمة الغرف على مدار 24 ساعة
خدمة الإنترنت اللاسلكي مجانًا ، حمام سباحة خارجي مجانًا ، مركز للياقة البدنية مجانًا ، منتجع صحي ، خدمات صالون وملعب للأطفال في الهواء الطلق و 6 منافذ للطعام والشراب.

معلومات التواصل

  • الشخص المسؤول
  • Millennium Airport Hotel Dubai
  • العنوان
  • شارع كازابلانكا. القرهود
زفاف نت شارة التقييم
شارك المقبلين على الزواج تجربتك مع فندق المطار ميلينيوم
تعليقك مهم للأشخاص الراغبين بالتعامل مع فندق المطار ميلينيوم
أضف تعليقاً